Hello Again

I haven’t done any writing for Focal Plane since November. Which isn’t to say that I haven’t done any writing, I’ve just been doing it elsewhere. I am busy writing term papers for my master’s level history classes, as well as writing online articles for Demand Studios and scholarly articles for Salem Press.

For Salem Press I’ve written biographies on eleven people for upcoming encyclopedias, as well as some articles about various topics relevant to 1920s and 1930s America. For Demand Studios I write on a variety of topics, but tend to focus on nutrition, science and technology, and Photoshop and other software and computer-related topics. You can find a list of some of my most recent articles listed at right in the Twitterings column.

I’ll be adding more chapters to the vacation story, along with photographs.

Cockatiel on a barbell

