Trapped Tales Is Published

Trapped Tales cover art

The cover from the Trapped Tales anthology, which features ten stories including one by yours truly.

My story “Have Camera, Will Travel” has been published in Trapped Tales: An Anthology by the Columbia Writers, available for purchase on Amazon. The book contains ten stories with the theme of “trapped” that were written by members of the writer’s group.

I won’t give away any plot spoilers here, but my story involves a digital camera with a special function that you won’t find on most cameras. It’s a light-hearted tale that involves a missing person and possibly a budding romance (but you didn’t hear that from me, since I’m not a really a romance writer).

There’s a nice mix of stories in the anthology and they range from the comedic to the serious. Check it out! Or better yet, buy a copy today.

